top of page

*

Tina B. via Yelp

Queen Creek, AZ

5.0 star rating-2/21/2021

   
Last week I had a car situation with My 2015 BMW X5 and like most owners I didn't want to go to an over priced dealership or some scammer mechanic. I quickly got on the search for a mechanic/ shop that specialized in BMW's. I came across one other that had 1-2 bad reviews until I came across Desert B.M.W. I looked
At their reviews- positive . I went to their website-positive so I sent them a message that night inquiring about their service and heard back the next day around 8:05
I immediately got on the phone with them and
Explained the situation. I am aware that a mechanic can't diagnose over the phone but DJ was able to give me a worst case scenario $$. They were able to see/ diagnose and repair my car that same day. They repaired the air bag suspension system. I felt confident about the expertise and didn't feel like I was getting ripped off.
I am a new customer and plan to come back for any/all further repairs and maintenances.
If you are a BMW owner PLEASE believe me when I say that these guys know what they are doing. Honest mechanics at an honest price.
Thank you DJ and Trevor for all the help!

TJ Kwiej via Google


5 Star Rating-2/18/21


Trevor and DJ are some of the best mechanics I have ever met and dealt with. They are very professional and courteous. I only take my BMW to them and I will only trust them with it. They give a fair and honest price every time I have used them.

Sean Turner via Google


5 Star Rating-4 weeks ago


Great place. They got my BMW all fixed up and even did oil change. Very professional and knowledgeable about ALL BMW years, new and old. They have saved me a ton of money and time. So glad I found these guys. This is a great certified place thats a way better alternative to the dealership.

Jeff G via Google

 5 Star Rating-5 weeks ago

Great guys, great service, great prices. This is a terrific alternative to BMW service. It is so much better working directly with the Tech/Owner as opposed to some random service advisor. Answered all my questions while we stood over the car. My car had half a dozen issues that needed to be fixed and they got it done quickly! This is the way to go for any BMW. Cannot thank these guys enough.

Adam Haddad via Google

5 Star Rating-7 weeks ago

Incredible work and exceptional customer service! Trevor and DJ were very transparent in all of the work that needed to be done. Quick as well, had the work needed done in one day.

replyReply

more_vert

Bryan Dillard via Google

5 Star Rating-7 weeks ago

Since finding them I've used Desert for all my BMW service needs. The guys are very professional and most importantly they do what they say they're going to do. Highly recommend them!!!

replyReply

more_vert

Phil Russell via Google

5 Star Rating-7 weeks ago

Took my car to Trevor and DJ with a drivetrain malfunction warning. They took a quick peek and had me fixed up in about 30 mins after arriving. Standup guys that are honest and affordable compared to the BMW dealer. Give these guys a shot and support small business. This is my new go to BMW shop.

Rachel Mendivil via Google

5 Star Rating-12 weeks ago

My fiance Timothy Dance used Trevor as his service technician on his BMW recently. We were very pleased that Trevor discovered services we thought were completed on my fiance's vehicle by previous companies were not correct or complete. Trevor went over exactly what needed to be done to fix the issues. Desert BMW took his vehicle the same day and finished the work promptly. We definitely recommend Desert BMW if you have a BMW.

Timothy via Google

5 Star Rating-12 weeks ago

I am very happy I had my BMW serviced at Desert BMW. Trevor and DJ are great people whom I feel I can trust to do right by me and my family with our vehicle maintenance. Trevor even went out of his way to speak with the service tech I used previously at Big O Tires in Queen Creek to service my car and clearly explained to him what they did wrong and how I was charged for things that clearly did not need done. Example: Having the intake manifold replaced to fix an oil leak. I am extremely thankful for Trevor's help with my BMW 328i. He fixed the oil leak and I’m in position to receive a refund from Big O Tires. Big O Tires clearly had no clue what they were doing while servicing my BMW. Thank the Lord I found Trevor and DJ at Desert BMW. I just recently moved from LA to Phoenix and I’m stoked to find a trusted mechanic for my car which I take pride in taking great care of. Thank you Trevor and DJ. Special thanks to Trevor for getting on the phone with Big O Tires and setting them straight, while educating me on servicing my BMW. I am grateful! Thank you.

Michael Riecken via Google

5 Star Rating-12 weeks ago

Friendly, honest, quick, and half the cost of Chapman...these guys had our 528i in and out same day. We’ll be taking our BMW here for all of our service needs from now on. Thanks Trevor!

Victor Tait via Google

 

5 Star Rating-13 weeks ago

We were having electrical issues (high battery discharge, no start) on our 2011 328i. Replaced the battery twice and had Sun Devil and Chapman bmw trouble shoot with zero success. Trevor was able to narrow down the problem to a faulty wire harness off the alternator in 4hrs!! Excellent service and i highly recommended his shop.

Jeep Keyser via Google

 

5 Star Rating-14 weeks ago

I have two BMWs (2011 X5, w/M package & 2014 320i) We feel very lucky to live in the same neighborhood as the guys at Desert BMW. Trevor& DJ, have earned the highest level of respect and trust from my wife and I, by delivering top notch service, at fair prices. They have even saved us money, a lot of money, by knowing about the BMW recalls, and out of warranty service exceptions. For those of you that can remember the old days when finding a good mechanic that you can trust, talk to directly, and discuss long term service plans, etc. These are those guys. I’ve been using these guys for both regular maintenance and some pretty serious repairs. Best mechanics in town. If you’re ever considering buying an older BMW but worried about the maintenance and repair costs, don’t worry anymore. If you live in East Valley Desert BMW will take care of you.

Michael Ochoa

5 Star Rating-15 weeks ago

Totally professional and really go out of their way to solve your vehicle's problem at a very low cost. Highly recommend Desert BMW.

GUHTESE !!! via Google


4 Stars Rating-17 weeks ago


Very helpful and informative

Tanoj Bhakta via Google

5 Star Rating-17 weeks ago

These guys will be taking care of my vehicle till 300k

Eva Maria Zermeño via Google

5 Star Rating-18 weeks ago

I own a 2011 528i BMW. I needed some work done on my vehicle and I found this business through my previous master mechanic. He highly recommended DJ & Trevor. They were honest, clear about what the scope of the job was and what I could expect. I have a laundry list of things to do on my vehicle and they were so awesome to break things down on level of importance. After my vehicle was fixed for some oil leak and other things, it started to smoke and I freaked out. I reached out to them and they told me that if it was something on their end they would fix it free of charge. Well turned out that they had to replace some seal and screws and something went wrong with the first visit. I wish I was more mechanically savvy so i could tell you the details but I’m not. Just known it was related to an oil leak. I can’t tell you how much I appreciate their level integrity and letting me know they had to fix their work and were sorry for the inconvenience. I didn’t pay a dime the second time around! They fixed the issue and had my vehicle before the end of the day. That is AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE! They have gained my trust and I will continue to go to them. Thank you DJ & Trevor for your hard work!

Ki Choe via Google

5 Star Rating-20 weeks ago

Trevor has been working on my BMW for the past 2 years. He is a master BMW mechanic. Very knowledgeable, honest, friendly and very fair prices. He is organized and clean. He does the extra little steps as if my car was his own. I highly recommend Trevor without any reservation. He is a good person.

Kimber Clark via Google

5 Star Rating-22 weeks ago

Customer for life! If you're looking for a mechanic that's honest, extremely knowledgeable, with better repair costs than any dealership - this is the place to go. Super nice equipped private shop off the beaten path. Once you go there, you'll never go anywhere else.

Evan Davis via Google

5 Star Rating-23 weeks ago

Dj and Trevor are absolutely awesome. I moved to Arizona recently for school and was nervous about my car. I got to Arizona and had a problem with my alternator and Dj and Trevor helped me out big time. They are extremely professional, hard working, and HONEST. Honesty is one of the biggest things when taking your car into the shop, especially with a BMW. If any one ever has a problem with their car bring it to Desert BMW.

bottom of page